suchen

Wähle deinen Bezirk aus

Zentrale Geschäftsstelle

Geschäftsführung

Content Bild

Manuela Smertnik | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 | E-Mail: m.smertnik@jugendzentren.at

Sekretariat

Content Bild

Tugba Topuzoglu | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 14 | E-Mail: t.topuzoglu@jugendzentren.at 
Bernhard Kraut | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 16 | E-Mail: b.kraut@jugendzentren.at
Gabriela Frisch | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 9 | E-Mail: g.frisch@jugendzentren.at

Personalbüro

Content Bild

Gerlinde Schuller | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 60 | E-Mail: g.schuller@jugendzentren.at
Victoria Benes
 | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 23 | E-Mail: v.benes@jugendzentren.at
Leonhard Plakolm (Leitung) | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 37 | E-Mail: l.plakolm@jugendzentren.at 
Bettina Clemenz | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 38 | E-Mail: b.clemenz@jugendzentren.at

Pädagogische Abteilung

Content Bild

Werner Prinzjakowitsch | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 39 | E-Mail: w.prinzjakowitsch@jugendzentren.at
Christian Holzhacker
| Tel.: 01 278 76 45 35 | E-Mail: c.holzhacker@jugendzentren.at
Magdalena Mangl  | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 40 | E-Mail: m.mangl@jugendzentren.at 
Richard Krisch (Wissenschaftlicher Referent) | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 19 | E-Mail: r.krisch@jugendzentren.at

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit & Kommunikation

Content Bild

Marilyn Velasco Magoo | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 32 | E-Mail: m.magoo@jugendzentren.at
Christa Wildfellner (Leitung) | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 24 | E-Mail: c.wildfellner@jugendzentren.at
David Pany | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 44  | E-Mail: d.pany@jugendzentren.at

Organisationsabteilung

Content Bild

Jörg Fackelmann | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 22 | E-Mail: j.fackelmann@jugendzentren.at
Andreas Posch (Leitung) | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 33 | E-Mail: a.posch@jugendzentren.at 
Idir Fouchal | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 43 | E-Mail: i.fouchal@jugendzentren.at

Rechnungswesen

Content Bild

Mona Naserbacht (Leitung) | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 21 | E-Mail: m.naserbacht@jugendzentren.at
Kristin Zheden | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 28 | E-Mail: k.zheden@jugendzentren.at 
Özkan Özkan | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 31 | E-Mail: o.oezkan@jugendzentren.at

IT-Abteilung

Content Bild

Mario Walzl (Leitung) | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 26 | E-Mail: m.walzl@jugendzentren.at
Michael Maierhofer
| Tel.: 01 278 76 45 46 | E-Mail: m.maierhofer@jugendzentren.at
Kemal Cato
| Tel.: 01 278 76 45 13 | E-Mail: k.cato@jugendzentren.at
Martin Wölfer | E-Mail: m.woelfer@jugendzentren.at

Verwaltung

Content Bild

Martin Richter (Leitung) | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 17 | E-Mail: m.richter@jugendzentren.at
Vesna Mamutovic (Raumpflegerin)
Richard Schreiber | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 20 | E-Mail: r.schreiber@jugendzentren.at 
Marina Progovac
(Raumpflegerin)
Sattar Sabouri | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 29 | s.sabouri@jugendzentren.at
Madlen Hengl (nicht am Bild) | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 15 | E-Mail: m.hengl@jugendzentren.at

Arbeitsteam

Content Bild

Martin Wagner | E-Mail: m.wagner@jugendzentren.at
Günther Haas
| E-Mail: g.haas@jugendzentren.at
Erdem Solmaz | E-Mail: e.solmaz@jugendzentren.at
Harald Vogl | E-Mail: h.vogl@jugendzentren.at

Respekt Gemeinsam Stärker

Content Bild

Petra Loinger | Tel.: 0676 897 060 330 | E-Mail: p.loinger@jugendzentren.at

Betriebsrat

Content Bild

Milan (Betriebsratsvorsitzender) | Tel.: 0676 897 060 334 | E-Mail: m.konrad@jugendzentren.at
Lukas (BasE20), Gerlinde (Jugendtreff Eleven), Danijela (Flash), Christian (Jugendzentrum come2gether), Yavuz (Jugendtreff Donaustadt)
Betriebsratshandy: 0676 897 060 334 | E-Mail: betriebsrat@jugendzentren.at

{Name}

{Content}